Staci     

Staci Ashby
Family Ministries Coordinator

Email: stacia@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660 ext 224

Click here for more information about Staci

 

Kathie

Kathie Consalvi
Director of Children’s Ministry

Email: kathiec@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660 ext 225

Click here for more information about Kathie

 

Laura

Laura Kidd
Office Administration Manager

Email: laurak@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660 ext 223

Click here for more information about Laura

 

Joan

Joan Coy
Administrative Assistant

Email: joanc@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660

Click here for more information about Joan

 

Leslie

Leslie Berger
Minister of Music

Email: leslieb@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660

Click here for more information about Leslie

 

 Lee

Lee Massie
Organist

Email: leem@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660

Click here for more information about Lee

 

Craig

Craig Coy
Director of GodSend (Contemporary Christian Band) 

Email: craigc@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660

Click here for more information about Craig

 

Deanna

Deanna Simeone
Director of Handbell Choir

Email: deannas@canyonhillspc.org

Phone: 714.637.7660

Click here for more information about Deanna